Superior's New Bidding Platform for Purebred & Horse Auctions

Card image cap
Cow Camp Ranch

Friday Feb 3 @ 1:00 PM CST
Lost Springs, Kansas

Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Poss Angus

Friday Feb 3 @ 1:00 PM CST
Scotia, Nebraska

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Upstream Ranch

Saturday Feb 4 @ 12:30 PM CST
Taylor, Nebraska

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
North Star Invitational Horse Sale

Saturday Feb 4 @ 1:00 PM CST
Cannon Falls, Minnesota

2023 Performance Horse Sale

Card image cap
Fort Worth Stock Show Commercial Heifer Sale

Saturday Feb 4 @ 3:30 PM CST
Fort Worth, Texas

The Premier Spring Event for Cattlemen

Card image cap
Gateway Simmental & Lucky Cross

Monday Feb 6 @ 12:00 PM MST
Lewistown, Montana

43rd Annual Gateway Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Ludvigson Stock Farms

Monday Feb 6 @ 1:00 PM MST
Shepherd, Montana

Big Sky Bull Sale

Card image cap
Thomas Charolais

Wednesday Feb 8 @ 1:00 PM CST
Raymondville, Texas

Spring Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 998)

Card image cap
Durbin Creek Ranch

Wednesday Feb 8 @ 1:00 PM MST

11th Annual Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Topp Herefords

Friday Feb 10 @ 1:00 PM CST
Grace City, North Dakota

Volume XXIII Bull Sale

Card image cap
Bradley 3 Ranch

Saturday Feb 11 @ 12:00 PM CST
Estelline, Texas

Annual Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Nelson Livestock Company

Monday Feb 13 @ 1:00 PM MST
Wibaux, Montana

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Felton Angus

Tuesday Feb 14 @ 1:00 PM MST
Racetrack, Montana

50th Annual Production Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Shaw Cattle Company

Wednesday Feb 15 @ 12:00 PM MST
Caldwell, Idaho

51st Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Krebs Ranch

Thursday Feb 16 @ 12:30 PM MST

43rd Annual Krebs Ranch Bull Sale

Card image cap
Hoffman Ranch

Friday Feb 17 @ 1:00 PM CST
Thedford, Nebraska

Annual Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Schiefelbein Farms

Saturday Feb 18 @ 11:00 AM CST
Kimball, Minnesota

Annual Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Redland Redbank Angus

Saturday Feb 18 @ 1:00 PM MST
Worland, Wyoming

First Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Albrecht/Penz President's Day

Monday Feb 20 @ 12:00 PM CST
Caddo, Oklahoma

Angus Bull & Female Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Coleman/Texler Bull Sale

Tuesday Feb 21 @ 1:00 PM MST
Missoula, Montana

Annual Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Hoos Cow Angus

Tuesday Feb 21 @ 1:00 PM MST
Gordon, Nebraska

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
TC Ranch

Wednesday Feb 22 @ 1:00 AM CST
Franklin, Nebraska

49th Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Roche Cattle

Wednesday Feb 22 @ 4:00 PM MST
Homedale, Idaho

7th Annual Sale

Card image cap
44 Farms

Saturday Feb 25 @ 10:30 AM CST
Cameron, Texas

Annual Spring Bull Sale (Dish Ch. 997)

Card image cap
Cody Cattle Company

Saturday Feb 25 @ 1:00 PM CST
Scandia, Kansas

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Cowgirl Cadillacs

Saturday Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM MST
Wickenburg, Arizona

COWGIRL CADILLACS PREVIEW AND HORSE SALE

Card image cap
JC Heiken & Sons

Tuesday Feb 28 @ 1:00 PM MST
Miles City, Montana

16th Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Perez Cattle Company

Tuesday Feb 28 @ 1:00 PM MST
Nara Visa, New Mexico

Annual Bull Sale